2018-2019 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Cedarcrest3-0W
Cedarcrest
Tue, Sep 11 Shorecrest3-0W
Shorecrest
Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood2-1W
Lynnwood
Tue, Sep 18 Edmonds-Woodway2-1W
Edmonds-Woodway
Thu, Sep 20 Archbishop Murphy3-0W
Archbishop Murphy
Tue, Sep 25 Shorewood3-0W
Shorewood
Thu, Sep 27 Mountlake Terrace3-0W
Mountlake Terrace
Thu, Oct 04 Snohomish
Snohomish
Tue, Oct 09 Everett
Everett
Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
Marysville-Pilchuck
Tue, Oct 16 Stanwood
Stanwood
Thu, Oct 18 Oak Harbor
Oak Harbor
Wed, Oct 24 Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Getchell
Tue, Oct 30 Meadowdale
Meadowdale