The AHS Eagle

2020-2021 JV Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 07 Marysville GetchellArlington HS - JV fi15-0W
Marysville GetchellArlington HS - JV fi
Thu, Apr 08 MonroeMonroe - MHS Utility15-0W
MonroeMonroe - MHS Utility
Wed, Apr 14 Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck 11-0W
Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Tue, Apr 20 Lake Stevens Arlington - JV Field20-0W
Lake Stevens Arlington - JV Field
Fri, Apr 23 Marysville GetchellMarysville Getchell 5-5T
Marysville GetchellMarysville Getchell
Tue, Apr 27 4:00MonroeArlington HS - JV fi
MonroeArlington HS - JV fi
Wed, Apr 28 4:00StanwoodStanwood - Stadium S
StanwoodStanwood - Stadium S
Fri, Apr 30 4:00Marysville-PilchuckArlington HS - JV fi
Marysville-PilchuckArlington HS - JV fi
Mon, May 03 4:00LakewoodArlington HS - JV fi
LakewoodArlington HS - JV fi
Wed, May 05 4:00Lake Stevens Lake Stevens - Cavel
Lake Stevens Lake Stevens - Cavel