2018-2019 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Burlington-EdisonHome38-44L
Burlington-EdisonHome
Fri, Nov 30 5:40Lake StevensAway
Lake StevensAway
Tue, Dec 04 5:40StanwoodHome
StanwoodHome
Fri, Dec 07 5:40JacksonHome
JacksonHome
Tue, Dec 11 5:40CedarcrestAway
CedarcrestAway
Fri, Dec 14 5:40ShorecrestHome
ShorecrestHome
Tue, Dec 18 5:40MeadowdaleHome
MeadowdaleHome
Fri, Dec 21 5:40Mountlake TerraceAway
Mountlake TerraceAway
Fri, Dec 28 5:40AnacortesHome
AnacortesHome
Fri, Jan 04 5:40ShorewoodHome
ShorewoodHome
Tue, Jan 08 5:40LynnwoodAway
LynnwoodAway
Thu, Jan 10 5:40Edmonds-WoodwayHome
Edmonds-WoodwayHome
Fri, Jan 11 5:40Archbishop MurphyAway
Archbishop MurphyAway
Tue, Jan 15 5:40EverettAway
EverettAway
Thu, Jan 17 5:15RentonAway
RentonAway
Tue, Jan 22 5:40Marysville-PilchuckHome
Marysville-PilchuckHome
Fri, Jan 25 5:40StanwoodAway
StanwoodAway
Tue, Jan 29 5:40Oak HarborAway
Oak HarborAway
Fri, Feb 01 5:40SnohomishHome
SnohomishHome
Mon, Feb 04 5:40Marysville-GetchellHome
Marysville-GetchellHome