2018-2019 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 5:40SehomeAway
SehomeAway
Fri, Nov 30 5:40AnacortesHome
AnacortesHome
Mon, Dec 03 5:40FerndaleAway
FerndaleAway
Wed, Dec 05 5:40Sedro-WoolleyHome
Sedro-WoolleyHome
Fri, Dec 07 5:40MonroeAway
MonroeAway
Wed, Dec 12 5:40CedarcrestHome
CedarcrestHome
Fri, Dec 14 5:40ShorecrestAway
ShorecrestAway
Wed, Dec 19 5:40MeadowdaleAway
MeadowdaleAway
Fri, Dec 21 5:40Mountlake TerraceHome
Mountlake TerraceHome
Thu, Dec 27 5:40IssaquahHome
IssaquahHome
Fri, Jan 04 5:40ShorewoodAway
ShorewoodAway
Fri, Jan 04 5:40Marysville-GetchellAway
Marysville-GetchellAway
Mon, Jan 07 5:40LynnwoodHome
LynnwoodHome
Wed, Jan 09 5:40Edmonds-WoodwayAway
Edmonds-WoodwayAway
Fri, Jan 11 5:40Archbishop MurphyHome
Archbishop MurphyHome
Wed, Jan 16 5:40EverettHome
EverettHome
Wed, Jan 23 5:40Marysville-PilchuckAway
Marysville-PilchuckAway
Fri, Jan 25 5:40StanwoodHome
StanwoodHome
Wed, Jan 30 5:40Oak HarborHome
Oak HarborHome
Fri, Feb 01 5:40SnohomishAway
SnohomishAway