The AHS Eagle

2020-2021 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 12 3:30Marysville GetchellMarysville Getchell
Marysville GetchellMarysville Getchell
Tue, Apr 13 3:30LakewoodLakewood Tennis Cour
LakewoodLakewood Tennis Cour
Wed, Apr 14 MonroeArlington Tennis Cou3-4L
MonroeArlington Tennis Cou
Thu, Apr 15 JacksonArlington Tennis Cou0-7L
JacksonArlington Tennis Cou
Tue, Apr 20 StanwoodArlington Tennis Cou1-6L
StanwoodArlington Tennis Cou
Fri, Apr 23 3:30Marysville-PilchuckTotem Middle School
Marysville-PilchuckTotem Middle School
Tue, Apr 27 3:30EverettArlington Tennis Cou
EverettArlington Tennis Cou
Fri, Apr 30 3:30Glacier PeakGlacier Peak Tennis
Glacier PeakGlacier Peak Tennis
Mon, May 03 3:30Lake StevensCavelero HS Tennis C
Lake StevensCavelero HS Tennis C
Wed, May 05 3:30SnohomishArlington Tennis Cou
SnohomishArlington Tennis Cou