2018-2019 C Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Cedarcrest3-0W
Cedarcrest
Thu, Oct 04 Snohomish
Snohomish
Tue, Oct 09 Everett
Everett
Thu, Oct 11 Shorecrest2-1W
Shorecrest
Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
Marysville-Pilchuck
Sat, Oct 13 Lynwood2-1W
Lynwood
Tue, Oct 16 Stanwood
Stanwood
Thu, Oct 18 Oak Harbor
Oak Harbor
Thu, Oct 18 Edmonds-Woodway1-2L
Edmonds-Woodway
Sat, Oct 20 Archbishop Murphy0-3L
Archbishop Murphy
Wed, Oct 24 Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Getchell
Thu, Oct 25 Shorewood0-3L
Shorewood
Sat, Oct 27 Mountlake Terrace3-0W
Mountlake Terrace
Tue, Oct 30 Meadowdale
Meadowdale