2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 7:15SehomeAway
SehomeAway
Fri, Nov 30 7:15AnacortesHome
AnacortesHome
Mon, Dec 03 7:15FerndaleAway
FerndaleAway
Wed, Dec 05 7:15Sedro-WoolleyHome
Sedro-WoolleyHome
Fri, Dec 07 7:15MonroeAway
MonroeAway
Wed, Dec 12 7:15CedarcrestHome
CedarcrestHome
Fri, Dec 14 7:15ShorecrestAway
ShorecrestAway
Wed, Dec 19 7:15MeadowdaleAway
MeadowdaleAway
Fri, Dec 21 7:15Mountlake TerraceHome
Mountlake TerraceHome
Thu, Dec 27 7:15IssaquahHome
IssaquahHome
Fri, Jan 04 7:15ShorewoodAway
ShorewoodAway
Mon, Jan 07 7:15LynnwoodHome
LynnwoodHome
Wed, Jan 09 7:15Edmonds-WoodwayAway
Edmonds-WoodwayAway
Fri, Jan 11 7:15Archbishop MurphyHome
Archbishop MurphyHome
Wed, Jan 16 7:15EverettHome
EverettHome
Wed, Jan 23 7:15Marysville-PilchuckAway
Marysville-PilchuckAway
Fri, Jan 25 7:15StanwoodHome
StanwoodHome
Wed, Jan 30 7:15Oak HarborHome
Oak HarborHome
Fri, Feb 01 7:15SnohomishAway
SnohomishAway
Mon, Feb 04 7:15Marysville-GetchellAway
Marysville-GetchellAway